Welcome at DSM site Lalden

 
dsm_werk_lalden
If you are a visitor, a contractor or an DSM employee not based at Lalden you must complete the entry test. By successfully answering the control questions in the entry test you certify that you have understood the general safety instructions. Please present a signed hardcopy of the certificate at the LONZA Gate. LONZA will contact your DSM contact person and make arrangement to enter the site.

Instructions for the specific plant areas will, be given by the responsible person at the relevant location. The test is offered in various languages and takes about 10 minutes to complete. The print-out of the certificate must be carried on your person at all times and be available for inspection. It is the responsibility of each visitor to complete the test before starting work at the DSM site Lalden.

Have you already successfully completed the test but lost or forgotten the certificate? By entering your surname, name, date of birth and clicking on the field "Valid test available?" You can call up a copy of the certificate and print it out. Please note the test results are valid for one year; after this time the test must be repeated.

The collected data will not be used for any other purpose.

Do you require any help? Contact DSM Site Lalden at +41 27 945 61 00.

Entry test

Bienvenue chez DSM site Lalden

 
dsm_werk_lalden
Les personnes externes au site de DSM de Lalden doivent effectuer un test démontrant qu’ils ont compris les instructions générales de sécurité avant de pouvoir pénétrer sur le site. Ils peuvent ensuite se présenter au portier muni de l’attestation obtenue en fin de test. Après avoir pris contact avec le responsable de DSM, il est possible d’entrer dans l’usine.

Les informations spécifiques aux ateliers seront fournies, comme par le passé, sur la place de travail par les responsables. Le test est disponible en plusieurs langues et dure environ 10 minutes. Sur l'aire de l'usine l'attestation doit pouvoir être présentée à tout moment. Lors de leur première visite les personnes doivent se soumettre spontanément et sous leur responsabilité personnelle au test.

Si vous avez passez avec succès le test complet mais que vous avez perdu ou oublié l'attestation alors il vous est possible en entrant votre nom, prénom année de naissance et en activant "Test valide disponible?" de visualiser l'attestation et de la réimprimer. Notez que l'attestation n'est valable qu’un an. Ensuite il faudra répéter le test.

Les données ne seront pas utilisées à d'autres buts.

Avez-vous besoin d’'aide? Contactez DSM site Lalden au téléphone +41 27 945 61 00.

Teste d'entrée